EdaciousFoodDataBeta

Pastry Flour

6 Samples158 Food Components
Included in:

Nutrients

Analyte or Group
Average 
% of DVDV
Claims
Protein
3.18 g
3%DV
50 g
Fat:Protein Ratio
0.03 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Total Fats
0.43 g
1%DV
78 g
by saturation
Saturated Fat (SFA)
0.140 g
1%DV
20 g
Monounsaturated Fat (MUFA)
0.048 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Polyunsaturated Fat (PUFA)
0.328 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Trans Fatty Acids (TFA)
0.000 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
PUFA:SFA Ratio
2.35 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
by omega group
Omega-3
0.018 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Omega-6
0.310 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Omega 6:3 Ratio
17.4 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
notable fatty acids
Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) (C20:5 cis-5,8,11,14,17)
0 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) (C22:6 cis-4,7,10,13,16,19)
0 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Conjugated Linoleic Acids
0 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA) (C18:3 cis-9,12,15)
0.018 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Carbohydrate
21.8 g
8%DV
275 g
Carbohydrate, by difference
23.2 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Dietary Fiber
0.90 g
3%DV
28 g
Soluble Dietary Fiber
0.30 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Insoluble Dietary Fiber
0.60 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Carbohydrate:Fiber Ratio
23 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
water-soluble
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin)
0.04 mg
4%DV
1.2 mg
Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin)
0.003 mg
0%DV
1.3 mg
Vitamin B3 (Niacin, NE)
- 
Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic Acid)
0.144 mg
3%DV
5 mg
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal)
0.020 mg
1%DV
1.7 mg
Vitamin B7 (Biotin)
1.25 mcg
4%DV
30 mcg
fat-soluble
Vitamin A
0.104 mcg RAE
0%DV
900 mcg RAE
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%DV
20 mcg
Vitamin E
0.091 mg
1%DV
15 mg
Sodium
0.28 mg
0%DV
2300 mg
Calcium
5.28 mg
0%DV
1300 mg
Potassium
43.4 mg
1%DV
4700 mg
Phosphorus
32.2 mg
3%DV
1250 mg
Zinc
0.21 mg
2%DV
11 mg
Selenium
3.2 mcg
6%DV
55 mcg
Magnesium
7.14 mg
2%DV
420 mg
Manganese
0.197 mg
9%DV
2.3 mg
Iron
0.3 mg
2%DV
18 mg
Copper
0.048 mg
5%DV
0.9 mg
Cobalt
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Molybdenum
17.7 mcg
39%DV
45 mcg
Rich
Nickel
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Sulfur
38.6 mg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Sodium:Potassium Ratio
0.003 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)

Contaminants

Analyte or Group
Average 
% of DVDV
Claims
Arsenic
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Cadmium
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Mercury
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Lead
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Glyphosate
0 mcg
No limit defined
Limits undefined for population or reference
Aminomethylphosphonic acid (AMPA)
0 mcg
No limit defined
Limits undefined for population or reference

Other

Analyte or Group
Average 
% of DVDV
Claims
Calories
103 kcal
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Food Energy in kJ
450 kj
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Energy (Calculated by Atwater Specific Factors)
110 kcal
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Moisture
3.60 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Dietary Ash
0.4 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Nitrogen
0.421 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Alpha-Carotene
0 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Beta-Carotene
1.25 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Lutein
24.5 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Zeaxanthin
2.29 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Anthocyanidins
- 
Total Catechins
0.000 mg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Total Phenolic Acids
0.067 mg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Total Isoflavones
0 mg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Total Flavonoids
0.012 mg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Total Flavanones
- 
Total Flavones
- 

Data on this page was sourced from 1 Edacious Dataset, 1 USDA Dataset:

Edacious Proprietary Data
This anonymized data comes from Edacious's database. All samples were analyzed in Edacious's ISO 17025-accredited lab or accredited partner labs.
Edacious Dataset
Pastry Flour
1 Sample • 153 Food Components
Last updated: Aug 17, 2026
USDA FoodData Central
USDA's publicly available database of commodity and minimally processed foods, imported from FoodData Central.
USDAUSDA Dataset
Flour, pastry, unenriched, unbleached
5 Samples • 28 Food Components
NDB #: 100256 • FDC ID: 1104913
Published: Oct 30, 2020
USDA Foundation Foods