SIMPLi

Greek EVOO

Food typeOlive Oil
Lab Tested
Latest analysisJun 11, 2026
Samples4
Food Components83
Greek EVOO

Benefits

Verified by testing, based on the average amount in 1 serving (15ml)

Nutrient Content Claims

The FDA standard for what producers can say about what’s in food. 10% of the daily value (DV) is considered the minimum “significant amount” of a nutrient.

"Good" and "Rich" claims are calculated per RACC (14g), the FDA's regulatory reference amount, not per the labeled serving size (15ml).

Rich1Rich Source

Contains at least 20% of the daily value of these nutrients.

Vitamin E24% DV

Vitamin E is an antioxidant that protects cells from damage due to oxidative stress and helps relax blood vessels.

Low1Low Source

Meets FDA requirements to label as low, free of, none, or similar. Thresholds differ by nutrient.

Sodium0% DV

Visualized

A different way of looking at a serving of this food

What was analyzed?

This breakdown shows how the tested lab results would make up a single serving. When the tested percentage is near 100%, you can be confident that the analysis reflects a typical serving of this food.

Analyzed composition by percent
Fattotal99.1%
Microssum0.0%
Water0.9%
Unanalyzed0.0%
Fat Quality
Fat Saturation

Lab Analysis

A base level of transparency: analysis direct from independent, accredited labs

Certified Lab Analysis

Analyzed from 4 samples

Lab Tested
LatestJun 11, 2026
Samples4
Food Components83

Nutrients

Analyte or Group
Average 
% of DVDV
Claims
Details
Total Fats
13.6 g
18%DV
78 g
by saturation
Saturated Fat (SFA)
2.15 g
11%DV
20 g
Monounsaturated Fat (MUFA)
10.1 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Polyunsaturated Fat (PUFA)
0.899 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Trans Fatty Acids (TFA)
0.432 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
PUFA:SFA Ratio
0.419 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
by omega group
Omega-3
0.160 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Omega-6
0.739 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Omega 6:3 Ratio
4.62 : 1
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
notable fatty acids
Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) (C20:5 cis-5,8,11,14,17)
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) (C22:6 cis-4,7,10,13,16,19)
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Conjugated Linoleic Acids
0.031 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA) (C18:3 cis-9,12,15)
0.150 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
fat-soluble
Vitamin A
0 mcg RAE
0%DV
900 mcg RAE
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%DV
20 mcg
Vitamin E
3.66 mg
24%DV
15 mg
Rich
Sodium
0%DV
2300 mg
Calcium
0%DV
1300 mg
Potassium
0%DV
4700 mg
Phosphorus
0%DV
1250 mg
Zinc
0%DV
11 mg
Selenium
0%DV
55 mcg
Magnesium
0%DV
420 mg
Manganese
0%DV
2.3 mg
Iron
0%DV
18 mg
Copper
0%DV
0.9 mg
Cobalt
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Nickel
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Sulfur
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)

Contaminants

Analyte or Group
Average 
% of DVDV
Claims
Details
Arsenic
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Cadmium
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Mercury
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Lead
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)

Other

Analyte or Group
Average 
% of DVDV
Claims
Details
Moisture
0.1 g
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)
Total Phenolics as Gallic Acid Equivalents
316 mcg
No DV
FDA does not specify a daily value (DV)

ISO 17025

All data included in this summation derives from a Certificate of Analysis from an ISO 17025-accredited lab, including Edacious Food Lab. ISO 17025 is the industry standard the FDA and USDA rely on for trusted results.

This analysis has been
checked by Edacious.

Brand